Skip to content

NIH Rheumatology Training Program

National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases
Department of Health and Human Services

Faculty and Staff

Return to: Home » Faculty and Staff »Program Directors and Administrative Staff

Program Directors and Administrative Staff

photo of Dr. James Katz

James Katz, M.D.
Rheumatology Fellowship Program Director, NIAMS
Email: james.katz@nih.gov

Education:
Rheumatology Fellowship; University of Connecticut Health Center
Internal Medicine Internship and Residency; Western Pennsylvania Hospital 
M.D.; Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, Ohio  



photo of Dr. Richard Siegel

Richard Siegel, M.D., Ph.D.
Clinical Director, NIAMS
Email: richard.siegel@nih.gov

Education:
Rheumatology Fellowship; Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Internal Medicine Residency; Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
M.D., Ph.D. (Immunology); University of Pennsylvania



photo of Dr. Robert Colbert

Robert Colbert, M.D., Ph.D.
Deputy Clinical Director, NIAMS
Chief, Pediatric Translational Research Branch, NIAMS
Site Director, Pediatric Program
Email: robert.colbert@nih.gov

Education:
Pediatric Rheumatology Fellowship; Duke University Medical Center
M.D., Ph.D.; University of Rochester School of Medicine


photo of Dr. Mark Gourley

Mark Gourley, M.D.
Senior Advisor, Rheumatology Fellowship Program, NIAMS
Email: mark.gourley@nih.gov

Education:
Rheumatology Fellowship; National Institutes of Health (NIAMS/ARB), Bethesda, MD
Internal Medicine Internship and Residency; University of Wisconsin
M.D.; Tulane University, New Orleans, Louisiana


photo of Dr. Peter Grayson

Peter Grayson, M.D., M.Sc.
Associate Director, Adult Fellowship Program, NIAMS
Email: peter.grayson@nih.gov

Education:
Rheumatology Fellowship; Boston University Medical Center, MA
Internal Medicine Internship and Residency; Boston University Medical Center, MA
M.D.; Medical Univeristy of South Carolina, SC


photo of Sharon Hines

Sharon Hines
Program Coordinator
Email: sharon.hines@nih.gov

ACGME coordinator with over five years of experience in assisting in the management of Residency and Fellowship training programs.

 


In This Section:

This page last reviewed on June 17, 2016